2019 Regular Season

DATETIMEHOMEAWAYLOCATIONSCOREBOXSCORE
Wed., May 15, 20198:00 PMBurlington Chiefs (13)Whitby Warriors (10)Central Arena13-10VIEW BOXSCORE
Wed., May 22, 20198:00 PMBurlington Chiefs (12)Barrie Lakeshores (3)Central Arena12-3VIEW BOXSCORE
Sat., May 25, 20197:00 PMSt. Catharines Athletics (6)Burlington Chiefs (9)Jack Gatecliff Arena6-9VIEW BOXSCORE
Mon., May 27, 20198:00 PMPeterborough Lakers (1)Burlington Chiefs (10)Peterborough Memorial Centre1-10VIEW BOXSCORE
Wed., May 29, 20198:00 PMBurlington Chiefs (6)Six Nations Arrows (7)Central Arena6-7VIEW BOXSCORE
Fri., May 31, 20198:00 PMBrampton Excelsiors (11)Burlington Chiefs (14)Brampton Memorial Arena11-14VIEW BOXSCORE
Sun., June 2, 20197:00 PMSix Nations Arrows (12)Burlington Chiefs (9)Iroquois Lacrosse Arena (ILA)12-9VIEW BOXSCORE
Wed., June 5, 20198:00 PMBurlington Chiefs (7)Kitchener-Waterloo Braves (6)Central Arena7-6VIEW BOXSCORE
Fri., June 7, 20198:00 PMMimico Mountaineers (6)Burlington Chiefs (11)Mimico Arena11-6VIEW BOXSCORE
Mon., June 10, 20198:00 PMBurlington ChiefsOrangeville NorthmenCentral Arena-VIEW BOXSCORE
Wed., June 12, 20198:00 PMBurlington ChiefsPeterborough LakersCentral Arena-TBD
Mon., June 17, 20198:00 PMBurlington ChiefsBrampton ExcelsiorsCentral Arena-TBD
Wed., June 19, 20198:00 PMBurlington ChiefsMimico MountaineersCentral Arena-TBD
Thurs., June 20, 20198:00 PMKitchener-Waterloo BravesBurlington ChiefsMemorial Auditorium (Kinsmen Arena)-TBD
Sun., June 23, 20197:00 PMBarrie LakeshoresBurlington ChiefsInnisfil Recreational Complex-TBD
Wed., June 26, 20198:00 PMBurlington ChiefsOakville BuzzCentral Arena-TBD
Thurs., June 27, 20198:00 PMToronto BeachesBurlington ChiefsTed Reeve Memorial Arena-TBD
Wed., July 3, 20198:00 PMBurlington ChiefsToronto BeachesCentral Arena-TBD
Fri., July 5, 20198:00 PMWhitby WarriorsBurlington ChiefsIroquois Park Sports Centre-TBD
Sun., July 7, 20197:00 PMOrangeville NorthmenBurlington ChiefsTony Rose Memorial Arena-TBD