Management Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Vince Hunt President vince@burlingtonchiefs.com
Jay Lanchbury Vice-President jay@burlingtonchiefs.com
Gary MacRae Secretary gary@burlingtonchiefs.com
Peter Bowers Treasurer peter@burlingtonchiefs.com
Mike Quackenbush Director, Publicity & Media Relations mike@burlingtonchiefs.com
Kailla Jones Director, Sponsorship kailla@burlingtonchiefs.com
Darren Jones Director, Equipment darren@burlingtonchiefs.com
Ken Gillies General Manager ken@burlingtonchiefs.com


Home Arena

Central Recreation Centre
519 Drury Lane
Burlington, ON  L7R 2X3